Fraser Coast Expo

Maryborough Showgrounds, Bruce Highway, Maryborough, QLD, 4650
Fri 14 Aug 20
– Sun 16 Aug 20

Rockhampton Expo

Rockhampton Showgrounds, Cnr Exhibition & New Exhibition Roads, Wandal, Rockhampton, QLD, 4700
Fri 21 Aug 20
– Sun 23 Aug 20

Murphy’s Creek Chilli, Chocolate & Cheese Festival

Murphy’s Creek, QLD
Sun 20 Sep 20

Briz Chilli Fest

Waterfront Park, Newstead, QLD
Sat 10 Oct 20
– Sun 11 Oct 20

Farm Fantastic Expo

Caboolture Showgrounds, Beerburum Road, Caboolture, QLD, 4510
Fri 23 Oct 20
– Sun 25 Oct 20

Gold Coast Cheese, Chilli & Chocolate Festival

Gold Coast, QLD
Sat 5 Dec 20

Food and Wine Expo, Gold Coast

Gold Coast, QLD
Fri 8 Jan 21
– Sun 10 Jan 21

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Sydney, NSW
Thu 1 Apr 21
– Mon 12 Apr 21

Food and Wine Expo, Brisbane

Brisbane, QLD
Fri 16 Apr 21
– Sun 18 Apr 21

Food and Wine Expo, Canberra

Canberra, ACT
Fri 16 Jul 21
– Sun 18 Jul 21