Murphys Creek Chilli, Chocolate & Cheese Festival

Murphy’s Creek, QLD
Sun 20 Sep 20

Cairns Home Show and Caravan, Camping, 4×4 and Fishing Expo

Cairns, QLD
Fri 9 Oct 20
– Sun 11 Oct 20

Mackay Home Show and Caravan, Camping, 4×4 and Fishing Expo

Mackay, QLD
Fri 16 Oct 20
– Sun 18 Oct 20

Farm Fantastic Expo

Caboolture, QLD
Fri 23 Oct 20
– Sun 25 Oct 20

Nanango Country Market

Cairns St, Nanango QLD 4615, Australia
Sat 7 Nov 20

Chillogan Chilli Festival

Beenleigh Town Square, Kent Street, Beenleigh, QLD, Australia
Sat 5 Dec 20

Nanango Country Market

Cairns St, Nanango QLD 4615, Australia
Sat 5 Dec 20

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Sydney, NSW
Thu 1 Apr 21
– Mon 12 Apr 21

Brisbane Food and Wine Expo

Brisbane, QLD
Fri 16 Apr 21
– Sun 18 Apr 21

Canberra Food and Wine Expo

Brisbane, QLD
Fri 16 Jul 21
– Sun 18 Jul 21